The Ultimate 6 Week AcuGraph Accelerator Program – 12 CEUs

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed
5/5 (2)

Welcome to the Ultimate 6 Week AcuGraph Accelerator Program! Here you will find the course schedule, links for class each week, the recordings of each week once they’ve been posted, the link to our private Facebook group and any resource PDF/videos that are included with the course. Click on the boxes below “Course Content” to see the content for that week, or the associated resource!

Course Schedule

5:00 PM-7:00 PM, Pacific / 6:00 PM-8:00 PM, Mountain 
7:00 PM-9:00 PM, Central / 8:00 PM-10:00 PM, Eastern

Week 1: Monday, September 12, 2022

Week 2: Monday, September 19, 2022

Week 3: Monday, September 26, 2022

Week 4: Monday, October 3, 2022

Week 5: Monday, October 10, 2022

Week 6: Monday, October 17, 2022

Please rate this course: